Here you can read some stories from Winnie the Pooh

Chapter 1 - in which we are introduced to Winnie-the-Pooh and some bees, and the stories begin

Chapter 2 - In which Pooh goes visiting and gets into a tight place

Chapter 3 - In which Pooh and Piglet go hunting and nearly catch a woozle

Chapter 4 - In which Eeyore loses a tail and Pooh finds one

Chapter 5 - In which Piglet meets a Heffalump

Chapter 6 - In which Eeyore has a birthday and gets two presents

Chapter 7 - In which Kanga and baby Roo come to the forest, and Piglet has a bath

Chapter 8 - In which Christoffer Robin leads an expotition to the northern pole

Chapter 9 - In which Piglet is entirely surrounded by water

Chapter 10 - In which Christoffer Robin gives a Pooh party, and we say good-bye

Back to the Pooh-site!

Last updated 1997-09-06 by Vickan